Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Stay out Employer

  • District: Novena
  • Postal Code: 307462
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 10/10/2016 4:43 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired
Looking for Stay out Employer

Description

Dear employers,

I'm Susi an Indonesian 32 year old, I'm looking for stay out employer.

I'm good at looking after toddler and have my own experience to take care infant, I'm a nursing aide graduated course in Singapore, I'm looking for good family to work with.

I'm a friendly, honest and hard working person, I can cook simple Chinese food, simple Western food and Indonesian food.

I can learn to cook from recipe, able to write and read English properly can follow instructions and can work independently as well.

I'm looking for employer who willing to give every Sundays and public holidays off, looking forward to hear from you,

Thank you

4 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 30157fb4e77339be

No Tags

  

2 Responses to “Looking for Stay out Employer”

  1. Hi Susi, do you have any references? When can you start?

  2. Hi there, need a nanny to take care of my 3mths old baby start from Nov. How can I reach you?

Leave a Reply

No contact details please, they will be edited out

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by Susiastuti

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Susiastuti »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.