Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Stay out Employer

DBCA82EC-E5E9-4BE8-B928-A1E1B91FFBBF
13C3F825-6B9E-48E8-B0EF-211A3D3E1A806A16A297-CE2F-4A45-B977-C6B8C28D99BA

Ad Details

  • Position Taken
  • District: Bukit Timah
  • Postal Code: 599972
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals, Light Housework, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 25/08/2019 5:25 pm
  • Expires: 66 days, 7 hours

Description

Hi employer,

I’m Letnie 35 yrs old. I been in Singapore for 15 yrs now .

I’m very passionate about my work.

I took care a baby today until the grown up.

I do also a light work, like cooking. Cleaning, teaching the children for there homework.

I’m very active for activities with kids.

I study a child minding course , first aid, cooking, hope to hear from you soon::

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 5965d6248b118a64

  

2 Responses to “Looking for Stay out Employer”

  1. Jolene 03/09/201911:22 am

    Are you still looking for employer ?
    Looking after 3 kid ,cook, and clean the house ?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Letnie
  • Member Since: 25/08/2019

Other items listed by Letnie

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Letnie »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.