Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for stay out and full time domestic helper job

Ad Details

  • District: Bukit timah
  • Postal Code: 276305
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Child Care, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 10/06/2019 7:44 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

Dearest Employers,

I am Jo-Anne, 30 years of age from Philippines with experience of 5 years with Thai and German family.

They have two grown up respectful daughters and one small dog. We moved in a Penthouse a year ago, before we stay at condo.

I can cook Asian food and western food by following Pinterest and google etc.

I'm not really good in cooking but I am willing to learn more dishes. I am able to coordinate marketing and domestic chores. I can handle kids from 6years old above and can entertain kids as well.

My hobbies are to play sports, I'm a sporty woman and love outdoor/indoor activities . I can swim 🙂

I look forward to an interview with you in person
Thank you.

4 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 4305cfe3fedde2ed

  

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Jho12
  • Member Since: 10/06/2019

Other items listed by Jho12

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Jho12 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.