Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Part-time Nanny Around Orchard

picture

Ad Details

  • District: Orchard
  • Postal Code: 229158
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live-out
  • Desired Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Required Tasks: Toddler Care, Child Care, Light Housework
  • Listed: 13/10/2019 9:25 am
  • Expires: 87 days, 16 hours

Description

Good morning, we’re looking for part-time job nanny around Orchard district.

We come from Japan and live near MRT Somerset station; it will take about 5 mins from the station to our apartment.

We have two children (7 months daughter and 2 years boy).

I often must go overseas for my business, while this period, my wife only has to take care of them by herself.

Besides this, my son is powerful after he comes back from his preschool.

Conditions are following.

Location: MRT Somerset station
Time: basically 3pm-7pm, 2-3 times in Weekdays (negotiable)
Language: Japanese or Chinese(better), English (my wife isn't good at it, but ok).

If you're interested in us, please don't hesitate to send me. When that time, please let me know followings.
1. Charge
2. Your Experience

4 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 1655da276aa971d3

  

4 Responses to “Looking for Part-time Nanny Around Orchard”

  1. amme 13/10/20199:52 am

    i’m interested sir please visit my profile for (contact number) please send sms for negotiations, thanks

  2. shanicelin 13/10/201910:58 am

    Hi there!

    I’m Shanice and I am very much interested in this babysitter position. From sending/picking children to and from school to initiating after school activities such as art&crafts, games and of course homework time, I enjoy the challenge of managing multiple activities while ensuring the safety and well-being of children in my care.

    Currently a penultimate undergraduate, I have 3 years of experience babysitting children ages ranging from 2 to 11.

    I strive to provide a warm, fun and nurturing environment in all babysitting assignments. My goal is for parents to experience worry-free time away from home knowing that their children are in competent hands.

    My timings are rather flexible as well.

    Would you like to set up a meeting to see if I would be a good fit for you and your family? Do not hesitate to contact me! Thank you for your time & I hope to hear from you.

    Sincerely,
    Shanice

    • Yam 14/10/20197:55 am

      I’m interested Sir/Madam!
      Pls try to consider me.
      I’m interested.

  3. RachelP. 13/10/201911:41 am

    Hi! I am Rachel and I am 21 years old.

    Kindly allow me to share my profile with you.

    I am a part time tutor to primary/middle/elementary school and secondary/high school students and also a part time nanny/babysitter as well.

    I have been teaching for 2 years. My current students are aged 6-15 years old. Subjects that I teach are Mathematics, Science and Mandarin.

    More than half of my students are internationals. In fact, I have been tutoring some students for almost a year through their academic semesters.

    Parents are very contented with my teaching styles thus the long commitment. Therefor, it is proven that I am a very committed person.

    Also, I have experience working with children from Playgroup, Nursery and Kindergarten levels. I used to work at both International and local Kindergartens for on and off for about two years.

    I managed children from 18 months and above. My task there were basically engaging them to their daily activities be it in or out of classroom. Some examples would be art and craft, creative activities, speech and drama, and sports etc

    I have great experience being a role as a babysitter/nanny. My role is to have myself participate in their daily activities such as play boardgames or educational toys with them, taking the children for a swim, bringing the children out for walks, bringing them to the library, tucking them into bed, etc. Also, attending to their needs. Not to mention, having the child’s safety as my first priority.

    In addition, I have worked with children that require special needs such as ADHD and Dyslexia, explains my patience towards kids.

    Families that I used to/currently working for are very contented with my performance and they fully entrust their children with me thus I was/able to take them out from their house. Children are aged 8 months-10 years old.

    Also, I have recommendation letters from previous expat families that I used to work for, mainly German, UK and Australian family.

    Have a nice day ahead.
    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: youxin
  • Member Since: 12/10/2019

Other items listed by youxin

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by youxin »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.