Looking for Part time Babysitting - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Part time Babysitting

Ad Details

  • District: Pasir Ris
  • Postal Code: 510208
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Pet Care, Light Meals
  • Listed: 05/09/2019 7:31 pm
  • Expires: 18 days, 9 hours

Description

Hi my name is Natpavee or you can call me Som.

I'm a stay at home mother of 1 kid.

My son is 3 years old which he already i preschool.

I love babies and i looking for a job as baby sitting.

I'm available in day to babysit ur child while you working.

Please feel free to contact me if u have any enquiries!

Ramtl is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 5545d70d748cbc50

  

3 Responses to “Looking for Part time Babysitting”

  1. Eniary 07/09/20193:54 am

    Hello, im looking for someone who can take care of my 1 year old daughter starting next week. Please let me know if you are keen. Location is in Tampines. Thank you

  2. Natpavee 09/09/201910:10 am

    Hi! Im interested for the job if still available. Can discuss further detail. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Natpavee
  • Member Since: 05/09/2019

Other items listed by Natpavee

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Natpavee »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.