Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for New Family to Work With

Ad Details

  • District: Pasir ris
  • Postal Code: 510637
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 30/04/2019 10:12 pm
  • Expires: 69 days, 8 hours

Description

I'm Maricel, 32 yrs old.

I have been working in Singapore for 3 yrs.

I have an experience taking care of young children and young adults.

I can cook simple dishes and I can follow recipes.

I look forward to hearing from you.

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 5705cc8482af00b3

  

4 Responses to “Looking for New Family to Work With”

  1. thuynguyen 01/05/20199:03 am

    Hi Marcel
    Have you looked after infants from 3mnths old before and if so please show interest. Im looking for a nanny to look after my 3mnth old baby full time either as a live in our live out. We live in Pasir Panjang near South Buona Vista.

  2. Poojavarun 04/05/20195:34 am

    Hi Marciel,
    Very interested in interviewing you! We are a young couple moving from California to Singapore from June-sept and looking for a part time helper to assist me with my 2 boys (2.5year and 3 month old) and light chores at home. Looking for someone who can work weekdays from 8am-6pm and off on weekends. Since Iā€™m new to Singapore I would love someone who can go with me to take my baby on play dates or other kid friendly activities and sights!

    Let me know if interested šŸ™‚

    • Cel Jabon 04/05/20191:04 pm

      Hi Poojavarun, glad to hear from you!. We can set an interview, I’m really interested too.

  3. Cel Jabon 04/05/20191:06 pm

    Hi Poojavarun, glad to hear from you!. We can set an interview, I’m really interested too.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Cel Jabon
  • Member Since: 30/04/2019

Other items listed by Cel Jabon

Latest items listed by Cel Jabon »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.