Looking for new Employer (live out) - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for new Employer (live out)

Ad Details

  • District: Bukit batok
  • Postal Code: 650321
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Light Housework, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 13/04/2019 9:26 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

I'm Jenelyn, 31 years old from Philippines.

I'm a single mother. I'm looking for new employer.

4 years experience in Arab country( Lebanon) look after elderly, teenage, pet, cooking some basic baking,house chores, laundry, ironing, marketing, grocery shopping..

5 years experience in Singapore.
Look after children/special needs, I do sending and fetching, cooking, follow recipes too, house chores,laundry, ironing, grocery shopping. marketing.

5 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 9225cb1bad8146d8

  

3 Responses to “Looking for new Employer (live out)”

  1. Viviannge 15/04/20191:18 pm

    Hi , are u still available? I am looking for helper.

  2. Jan L 18/04/20193:16 pm

    Hi, may i check with you what’s your expected salary? Thanks.

  3. Aysha2910 23/05/20196:03 pm

    Hi..I have 2 kids and another one due
    in Oct. But will only need your service
    from august to december. Let me know if you keen. Thanks

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by Jenelyn198

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Jenelyn198 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.