Looking for Live out Helper ASAP - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Live out Helper ASAP

Ad Details

  • District: Toa Payoh
  • Postal Code: 313138
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live-out
  • Desired Working Hours: Full Time
  • Required Tasks: Toddler Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 10/01/2019 12:07 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

I’m looking for a live out helper to take care of my family.

We are Singaporean Chinese family with a 2 year old Daughter staying in Toa Payoh.

Requirements
1. Household cleaning
2. Love children
3. Light cooking
4. Mon - Fri (7.30am to 7.30pm)

17 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 5115c369d964ffda

  

14 Responses to “Looking for Live out Helper ASAP”

  1. Michelle76 10/01/20192:19 pm

    Hi ma’am good afternoon. I’m interested to work with you us your helper Nanny. I’m michelle from Philippines.im a single mother. 42 years old. Still stroger and healthy person. I’m working experience in Singapore for almost 9years and 6months.for more details just contact me or email me. I well send you my biodata and cv employment history thanks.

  2. LjoanCo 10/01/20192:56 pm

    Hi mam ,I’m interested looking for live out .8yrs experience in Singapore with a good service record with 3 different families members,experience how to handle a newborn,childcare,toddler household chores ,cooking etch .i hope you can drop me a message thansk .joan

  3. LjoanCo 10/01/20192:59 pm

    Hi mam ,I’m interested looking for live out .8yrs experience in Singapore .exp how to take care newborn,toddler household chores,I know How to cook .i hope you can drop me a message feel free to interview thanks.

  4. Cyd123 10/01/20193:07 pm

    Hi my name is cyd charisse Sanoria i am 35 yrs old i look after 14 yrs old autistic boy a chinese family my contract will end this coming june i love kids i know how to cook light chinese dish and soup i am a happy person and love kids i love to join in ur family

  5. Princess3 10/01/20195:11 pm

    Hi Madam,
    I’m interested to work your family. I have experienced look after newborn baby and toddlers kids, I can cook simple dishes.i can do household chores, Do email me ma’am.

    Thank you

  6. Rowena09 10/01/20199:03 pm

    Dear Sir/Madam, I’m Rowena 32 years old from Philippines I’m interested to work with u and taking care of your family specially your kids,I love taking care of babies toddlers and kids as one my biggest task to all the family that I worked before even in my currently employer now but they leaving for good next month,also I stay live out 9!years working experience in sg both locals and expat family,I have been to redcross training as well for infant and childcare by Singapore redcross! Please email me and I can forward you my employer contact numbers for details and references!!!Thank you so much.

  7. Ayu6896 11/01/201912:15 pm

    Ayu (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) /01/ (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) :12 pm
    Dear Mdm/ Sir

    I am Dwi , 42 yo , Indonesian
    Have been working in singapore for over
    10 years

    I am interested to work for your family as a live out helper

    Would be very happy to provide a Reference letter from current employer

    For more details please kindly send me and email

    Thank you

    Look forward to hearing you

    Regards
    Dwi

  8. noraperez3 11/01/20191:36 pm

    Hi ma’am,I’m Nora 36 my contract will be end next month.pls.contact me at my hp# (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) for more info.thank u

  9. Isabel 11/01/20192:10 pm

    Hello ma’am My current employer will go back to UK I am now looking for new employers that wants to hire helper this January (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) onwards.
    I am Isabel 33 yrs old single parent from Philippines.
    I have experience here in Singapore for almost 8 yrs to a different families like Chinese British Norwegian German and New Zealand.
    I am a live out helper I have experience taking care of new born babies till grown up.
    I have references letter from my past employers and can speak with my current employer if you wish too i can come for personal interview if you are looking for stay out helper
    Thank you

  10. Spiderlily 12/01/20196:15 pm

    Hi there, I have 18 years of work experience in Singapore as housekeeper/nanny, I am well experienced in general house work as well as in newborn babies, child and teenage care. I worked for expatriate families like American, Danish, Australian, Scottish and French. I’ve experience working in Danish Kindergarten School for 3 years, making snacks/lunch for the students, cleaning the premises and doing accounts for school food expenses. I am well organized and uses common sense in doing things. I can adopt easily to change. I finished a 2 year contract ( (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/)(Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) ) with a French family in Singapore. I took care of Scottish baby when she was exactly 1 month old until she’s almost 3 years old, I also took care of 3 months old French baby until she’s 2.2 years old. I do have reference letters from previous employers.

  11. bhing 13/01/20199:38 am

    Hi im interested. Experience stay out helper available to transfer this month.

  12. Hannah1983 25/01/20193:28 pm

    Hi mam I’m interested

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Grace.TPY
  • Member Since: 10/01/2019

Other items listed by Grace.TPY

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Grace.TPY »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.