Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for live out employer on Dec 2019

Ad Details

  • District: Serangoon
  • Postal Code: 550529
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 21/08/2019 11:27 pm
  • Expires: 62 days, 13 hours

Description

Good day employers!!

I am Eliza, 35 years old.

I am from Philippines, married and I have 2 children on my own.

I have been working in Singapore for 8 years with a total of 4 employers, I am well experience in taking care of newborn onwards and doing households chores at the same time.

I can work with/without any supervisions. I can cook Asian, Korean, Chinese and western dishes and can follow recipes and willing to learn new recipes as well.

If you wish to know more about me you do contact me on my WhatsApp number.

Have a good day and godbless to all!!

3 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 7095d5d59d7d27fc

  

5 Responses to “Looking for live out employer on Dec 2019”

  1. 3Munchkins 22/08/20191:10 am

    Hi Eliza, pls contact me. Thank you.

  2. StephanieG 24/08/20194:21 pm

    Please contact me!

  3. Eliza003 26/08/20199:22 pm

    Okay ma’am thanks

  4. Nash 03/09/20195:45 pm

    Hello,
    Please contact me Eliza, I am interested. Thanks

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Eliza003
  • Member Since: 21/08/2019

Other items listed by Eliza003

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Eliza003 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.