Looking for Live out Care Giver - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw



Looking for Live out Care Giver

Ad Details

  • District: River Valley
  • Postal Code: 239347
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live-out
  • Desired Working Hours: Part Time
  • Required Tasks: Toddler Care, Child Care
  • Listed: 13/08/2018 12:39 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired


Looking for live out care giver to take care of twins aged 4 years from 12-5pm daily

14 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 7415b70fe574a283


6 Responses to “Looking for Live out Care Giver”

  1. noraperez3 13/08/20181:03 pm

    I’m interested,pls message or email to know me more.thank u so much

  2. Rebecca 13/08/20186:50 pm

    Hello. My name is Rebecca, 40 years old. I had experienced as a Nanny and housekeeper here in Singapore for 19 years. I’m a hardworking and trustworthy woman.

    I’m available for interview anytime at your convenient. I’m ready to transfer to a new employer. Thank you.

  3. RachelP. 13/08/201810:43 pm

    Hi! A good day to you. I am Rachel, a Singaporean young adult. Age of 21 years. Kindly allow me to share my profile with you. I have just finished a Full Time Nanny contract with a German Expat family. They will be heading back to their country for good as they are only here in Singapore for work purpose. They are a family of 4 which consists of both parents, 3 years of age of a male child and a male newborn. (Reference available) Currently working as a Nanny for a UK Expat family. Due to I have 6 hours of break in between as child is in school, I’m looking for a position that fits in to my break time. Also, I am a part time tutor to primary/middle/elementary school and secondary/high school students and also a part time nanny/babysitter as well. I have been teaching for 2 years. My current students are aged 6-15 years old. Subjects that I teach are Mathematics, Science and Mandarin. More than half of my students are internationals. In fact, I have been tutoring some students for almost a year through their academic semesters. Parents are very contented with my teaching styles thus the long commitment. Therefor, it is proven that I am a very committed person. Also, I have experience working with children from Playgroup, Nursery and Kindergarten levels. I used to work at both International and local Kindergartens for on and off for about two years. I managed children from 18 months and above. My task there were basically engaging them to their daily activities be it in or out of classroom. Some examples would be art and craft, creative activities, speech and drama, and sports etc I have great experience being a role as a babysitter/nanny. My role is to have myself participate in their daily activities such as play boardgames or educational toys with them, taking the children for a swim, bringing the children out for walks, bringing them to the library, tucking them into bed, etc. Also, attending to their needs. Not to mention, having the child’s safety as my first priority. In addition, I have worked with children that require special needs such as ADHD and Dyslexia, explains my patience towards kids. Families that I used to/currently working for are very contented with my performance and they fully entrust their children with me thus I was/able to take them out from their house. Children are aged 8 months-10 years old. Have a nice day. Thank you.

  4. assirolf 27/08/201811:59 am

    there I’m interested! I’m a filipino PR and currently working as a partime daytime nanny until end of September. As you’ve posted you need a nanny from 12 to 5pm, I am offering my help if your keen. Kindly message me back if you want to know more about me. Thank you!

  5. Jen16 06/10/201811:00 pm

    Hello sir I’m interested u can email me thank u

  6. Jen16 09/10/201810:41 pm

    Interested ma’am can email me thank u

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: LSY
  • Member Since: 13/08/2018

Other items listed by LSY

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by LSY »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.