Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Honest and Friendly Live-out Helper

Ad Details

  • Position Taken
  • District: 10
  • Postal Code: 268535
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live-out
  • Desired Working Hours: Full Time
  • Required Tasks: Child Care, Pet Care, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 17/06/2019 9:59 am
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

We are looking for an honest person to work with us for one year, starting 5th August 2019.

The pay is $1200 per month. Working hours (some flexibility due to travel) would normally be Mon-Fri 10am-6pm, plus 1 Sat or Sun and 2 evenings per month.

The main duties include: taking care of dog (small, friendly) during the day (walks, feeding), after-school care for the children and making dinner, cleaning the home, laundry and ironing.

We are a Canadian/Swedish family with 2 children. Our son is 7 years old and our daughter is 9 years old.

We also have a small dog, a friendly Beaglier.

We live in a small townhouse on Jalan Haji Alias, near to Sixth Ave MRT.

18 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 5135d06e850510ba

  

10 Responses to “Looking for Honest and Friendly Live-out Helper”

  1. Lou10 17/06/201911:02 am

    Hi there. I’m interested your post. Currently live out helper For more details please send me email or WhatsApp.
    Thanks.

    • bossyhen24 24/06/20192:06 pm

      Hi Good Day Madam /Sir,
      I’m interested to having an interview with you. Thank you in advance for your response.

  2. Jackilyn.p 17/06/20191:22 pm

    I’m interested ma’am I can release anytime my employer already sign an release
    Paper, I am willing to have interview .please contact me thank you

  3. Ellen1973 18/06/20198:34 am

    Hi i am interested for the job. Please contact me for interview. Thank you

  4. Eva Marie 18/06/20194:18 pm

    Hi there,
    Please feel free to drop an email for
    further questions about me.
    Thank you

    • Sheillamay 04/07/20193:06 pm

      Hi mam/sir i am interested in your add.. Iam sheilla may.. Working here in singapore for more than 9 yrs.. I am currently working with french family but they are moving bck to france.. I worked with them for 5 yrs now.. Main duties are cooking.. Cleaning. Marketing.washing.ironing.taking care of kids. And pets.. I love kids..

  5. Beverly08 19/06/20198:45 pm

    Good evening hi I’m interested to work with your family.im a graduate nurse mother of 3.been working in Singapore for 6 yrs.willing to be interview.thanks

  6. Julie 15/07/20199:37 am

    Hi mam im interested… Willing to having a face to face interview from you every Saturday and Sunday…. I have an experience to look after the children and one dog also in 5yrs.. Pls contact me if u are interested.. I love to cook.. Baking.. And i can follow the recipe from youtube also.. Thank you

  7. Rahayu dwi 16/07/20193:18 pm

    Dear Sir / Mdm

    I am interested to join your family
    Available for face to face interview and can transfer any time
    Should you have any other question please kindly sent me a message.

    Look forward to hearing from you
    Thank you

    Regards
    Rahayu

  8. Mariaelsie 07/08/201910:10 pm

    My pleasure to join your family.i Love to cook and to learn more dishes. I Love kids to and Will treat then as my own. I do Love pets too. Good in any conditions of live in or out .Feel Free to message me to know more about me. I am Available for face to face interview and can transfer any time.Should you have any other question please kindly sent me a message.Looking forward to hear from you.Thank you So much!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: LynnJones
  • Member Since: 14/07/2015

Other items listed by LynnJones

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by LynnJones »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.