Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for helper/ nanny/ babysitter

Ad Details

  • District: Marsiling
  • Postal Code: 730155
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Desired Working Hours: Full Time
  • Required Tasks: Child Care, Supervision, Light Meals, Light Housework, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 18/04/2019 2:42 pm
  • Expires: 57 days

Description

Hi,

I am looking for helper to help with general household cleaning, maintenance, cooking and fetching children to school and from school.

My two children is age 8 and 9.

I am open to babysitters and nannies option as well.

Do let me know your expected salary and we can negotiate.

9 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 1435cb818c89f2f0

  

4 Responses to “Looking for helper/ nanny/ babysitter”

  1. Ratnaayu 18/04/20196:19 pm

    Hi. I am Ayu 32 years old
    Muslim
    Indonesian

    I have been working in Singapore for 8 years, with 1 employer with job housekeeping (terrace house 3 storey),cooking,gardening,take care dog

    Can do housework independently ,pets care (dog lovers),can cook independently or with the way you are , child care
    Like to open up each other about work

    My work permit will end by 8th may (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/)
    Sundays & PH off
    Stay out

    Ready to transfer on end of April
    Look foward for your message
    Kindly Meet up for interview on sunday
    And you can call my current employer to find out about me

    Regards
    Ayu

  2. deguzmank 19/04/20193:29 pm

    Good day Ma’am/ Sir,

    I am Karen Jorgio,29 yrs old, I’m currently working in Singapore. This end if June. My contract will be finish. I am looking for new employer. I am free to interview on Sunday @ 2pm. You can send me a message to my email address (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) . hope you can consider my application. Thank you and Godbless!

  3. rosekho31 25/04/20195:15 pm

    I am Rose, from the Philippines. I have been working in Singapore for 9 years. I am good at taking care of children because I am a mother of 3 and I also took care of my employer’s children since birth. I can cook many dishes and can follow recipes too because I took up some culinary courses in the Philippines before working here. I am looking for a new employer to be taken care of. I am looking forward to hear from you soon.

  4. Cherryz 29/04/20191:14 am

    Hi mam I’m interested..I’m cherry from Philippines and currently looking for new employer..

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Jan L
  • Member Since: 22/12/2016

Other items listed by Jan L

Latest items listed by Jan L »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.