Looking for Help for One Month (May) - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Help for One Month (May)

Ad Details

  • District: Simei
  • Postal Code: 529945
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Desired Working Hours: Full Time
  • Required Tasks: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Light Meals, Light Housework, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 19/03/2019 9:03 pm
  • Expires: 59 days, 20 hours

Description

I am looking for a help for a month (may)
To take care of 6 month old baby and 5 year kid and general house hold work
Prefer any stay in/ out also

8 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 2955c90c4f31a6e0

  

3 Responses to “Looking for Help for One Month (May)”

  1. candychong 21/03/20193:35 pm

    hi i am interested

  2. Gelay 27/03/20194:01 pm

    Hi mam..im interested..i have experience to
    taking care of the chidren…im available by
    may…my contrack is finish month of the april..messeges me for further more about me…
    thank you

  3. Udu 10/04/201910:20 pm

    Hi,
    I am only looking for one month would you be interested.
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Udu
  • Member Since: 07/03/2019

Other items listed by Udu

Latest items listed by Udu »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.