Looking for Full-time Stayout Carer for 1 year old. - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw



Looking for Full-time Stayout Carer for 1 year old.

Ad Details

  • Position Taken
  • District: Potong Pasir
  • Postal Code: 358841
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live-out
  • Desired Working Hours: Full Time
  • Required Tasks: Toddler Care, Light Meals, Light Housework, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 18/05/2018 2:58 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired


***UPDATE: Thank you for all your interest but we have filled the position! ***

Hi! We are a mixed culture family (Danish dad, Filipina mom) looking for a full time, live out helper who can take care of our wonderful baby girl (1 year old) and do some housework.

Expected work hours: from 7AM to 6-7PM
Expected chores:
1. Prepare meals for baby and feed her
2. Bathe baby
3. Entertain / play with baby / put to nap
4. Laundry (2-3 times/week)
5. House cleaning
6. Ironing (1-2 times/week)
7. Watering plants
8. Washing dishes
8. Cooking not required, but occasionally will ask if can prepare dinner or prep ingredients for dinner

24 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 2745afe4d6d9b318


20 Responses to “Looking for Full-time Stayout Carer for 1 year old.”

  1. Eshil84 18/05/20185:17 pm

    I am Eshil Reyes33 years old and I’ve been working in singapore for 10 years and w/expat families for 6yrs.
    I have experienced in childcare start from newborn baby …and do cooking housekeeping and i am independent worker…
    Looking for family to work with stay in/stay out as my present employer is leaving Singapore for good.
    I am a trustworthy and honest person and do all my best in every chores given to me.
    Thank you and God bless

  2. lorz1980 18/05/20187:01 pm

    Dear Employers,
    My name is Lorie 37 years old from Philippines, single mother. I have a son age 14 years old.
    I’ve been working here in Singapore for more than 8 years.
    First employer Singaporean Chinese, finish my contract for 4 years.
    My current employer is an Australian family with 4 kids, 2 girls age 8 and 6, and 2 boys age 2 and 7 months. My contract will finish 4 years with them.
    Now I’m looking for a new family to serve.
    I am independent, fast learner, hard working, I can bake, I can cook, follow recipe as well.
    I can take care of infant, toddler & kids very well.
    I finish my training in nursing aid course.where I learn how to take care of elderly, babies, children and also can do first aid.
    I’m available to transfer on the 3rd/4th week of July.
    Thank you have a good day.

    • lorz1980 22/05/20188:25 pm

      Sorry ma’am, my current employer can release me early 1st week of July thank you po..

  3. shesayang 18/05/20188:20 pm

    Hi..I am very interested about your post as a live -out helper..I am a Filipina,I am now currently working with expat family British/French;and they will be going back for good by the end of this year,sadly to say I am not very sure of the exact date but I am to look for a work in advance in the future since transferring to other employer isn’t easy.I’ve been working here in Singapore for 8 years.Thanks!

  4. Chruzer13 18/05/20188:49 pm

    Hello Dear Family, I am so much interested on this job,,I have experience taking care from new born to young children, I have experience as a live out helper,I can cook a healthy meal for ur baby,I’m available 1st of July, hope to hear from u,Thanks. !

  5. bhing 18/05/20189:48 pm

    Hi, I am interested this job if still available. I am ruby a mother of 2kids & Filipina too, been working Singapore for 7years, I have experience taking care of baby & toddler & kids as well. Currently I am working with French family & they went back to France July for good.
    I am willing to come for interview .Hope to hear your reply soon.

  6. Elisa03 19/05/201810:21 am

    Hi ma’am / sir. Good day. Im interested for this job. I love babies. Im a fast learner. Im available anytime. Ive got an exprienced to look after new born in cyprus. Ive been working in singapore for almost 5yrs. Hope can hear from you .. Thank you! God bless!

  7. CorlynMay 19/05/20181:04 pm

    Hi Im Corlyn, Im a Filipina and Looking for for a live out full time time helper. Please check my profile. Thank you

  8. Rinrin 19/05/201810:03 pm

    Hello mam, my name Rini I come from Indonesia, I interesting working with your family, can you do Imel me please.. Thank you

  9. Rinrin 19/05/201810:03 pm

    Hello mam, my name Rini I come from Indonesia, I interesting working with your family, can you do Imel me please.. Thank you

  10. france 20/05/20187:32 am

    Hi, I am interested to join . If your still available please message me. thank you.

  11. Carmi28 20/05/20183:11 pm

    Hi.. Im carmi 29 yr old.A Filipina.. Im working in only one family in my more than 4 years here in Singapore. Im looking for a new family as my employer will migrate to Australia.I have a good relationship with them. Hope ypu will be interested. Pls contact me.My employer is willing to talk to you

  12. Ruwena 21/05/201810:39 am

    Good day Sir & ma’am, I’m Ruwena 54 of age, 24 years working experienced in Singapore, at present I’m working in a family of 4 for15 years, they leaving Singapore for good. I’m a single mother of one daughter. I’d love to work in family . I love children, I’m available early July. For more reference, and information can be arrange by interview or send me an email . Thank you

  13. Ediza75 24/05/20183:08 pm

    Hello Ma’am, I’m interested to work your family

  14. mmendaruz 24/05/20187:39 pm

    Hi,Im 33 years old,10 years working in singapore.5’3″.Most of my experienced are expat employers.Im good with kids.All my previous employers have kids.I did a Competence  Nanny course for infants and toddlers here in Singapore.Im also good in cooking different foods western and asian,I did my cooking lesson at expat kitchen.Im also good in cleaning the house.Im open for interviews my released date is june 6.feel free to contact me.thank you so much.

  15. Bengbeng 25/05/20188:35 pm

    Hi ma’am..I’m interested the job u offer,
    Plz contact my number or u can msg in my whatssap..if u want to know about me,
    Thanks and regards.

  16. Rose05 26/05/20184:07 pm

    Hi po maam im ROSALIE, 42 years old, single parent with 2 children ages 21 and 18 years.I was born and raised in Bambang, Nueva Vizcaya. I completed my secondary in my hometown.and I study 1st aid.half way caregiver.
    A very committed and warm woman i worked as a housekeeper, nanny and a cook in Singapore since (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) .im experience with children and im confident to take sole charge, im also happy to work alongside a parent.im well-organised and experienced working in large houses im responsible for all aspects of cleaning and household duties to a high standard. Im able to use my own initiative and work within a routine, but im happy to take instruction to make sure my employer’s meets their wishes.I have passion for cooking and baking and comfortable preparing meals quickly and efficiently.im very much happy to prepare meals for the whole family and can follow a recipe if required. I’m very much happy to help looking after family pets and taking them for a walk if needed…

  17. france 31/05/20189:44 pm

    Hi, Good day. I am interested of your post.
    Im available on June 15 to 19. More than 6
    years experience here Singapore. Hardworking
    Independent, cheerful person. Wishing your

  18. Nurul10101 04/08/20183:29 pm

    Hi mam I’m interested my experience take care of baby ,but my contract finish on December

  19. jovy22 01/10/201810:09 pm

    Hi mam am interested

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: MarielUM
  • Member Since: 21/06/2017

Other items listed by MarielUM

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by MarielUM »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.

WhatsApp WhatsApp us