Looking for Family - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Family

Screenshot_20181222-153505_Photos

Ad Details

  • Position Taken
  • District: jurong east
  • Postal Code: 6002
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 22/12/2018 4:06 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

Hello ma'am,

I'm Mel looking for employer to work with on April 20 2019.

I'm looking for a employer. I'm separated have two kids and I'm supporting them alone.

I hve 4yrs experience working here in Singapore.

I have experienced taking care of newborn baby and toddler.

I can manage my work without any supervision.

I can cook Filipino dishes, Chinese dishes and Indian dishes as well.

I am looking a employer who is willing to let me stay out Mon-Fri. with  public holidays.

Thank you Madam or Sir.

I hope to hear from you soon.

AK Singh is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 175c1de93e628be

  

4 Responses to “Looking for Family”

  1. Dan Nguyen 06/01/201912:49 am

    Are you still looking for a job?

  2. Shdahh 25/01/201910:38 am

    Hi angelmel, i am interested to know more about you.

  3. AK Singh 24/02/201910:50 pm

    Hi ,
    We have small family of 3 me,my husband and my baby and we are looking for nanny to take care of her and for household chores. So can you share your experiences and profile on my id (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) the basis of your profile we can probably have your interview if you are still available.

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: angelmel
  • Member Since: 10/09/2018

Other items listed by angelmel

Latest items listed by angelmel »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.