Looking for Expat Employer - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Expat Employer

Ad Details

  • District: Tampines
  • Postal Code: 843520
  • Country: Singapore
  • Listed: 28/03/2019 12:57 pm
  • Expires: 1 day, 13 hours

Description

Hi,

I'm Nina 42 years old from Philippines a mother of 2 children age 23 and 19 they are both studying.

I have been 7 years working here in Singapore.

My current employer is a local Chinese family of 4 my main task is to take care of the children send and fetch them to school prepare to for their school.

I cook for them a Chinese food and western food.

I can do marketing and house hold chores independently and I like to take a children.

I love children I treat them like my own.

My contract will end on first week of June

3 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 5585c9c3b59cd8dd

  

2 Responses to “Looking for Expat Employer”

  1. changhae 29/03/20192:36 pm

    Yes, I am looking for a maid. I have 2 boys age 18 and 15, and a golden retriever. We just returned from China after 15 years. Living in 3 rooms apartment in Pasir Panjang.

  2. catblowers 21/05/201910:58 pm

    I love Marine Parade
    Looking for daily help
    Please message for interview

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by Ninalozano

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Ninalozano »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.