Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Employers

Ad Details

  • District: East coast
  • Postal Code: 439888
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 14/08/2019 12:36 pm
  • Expires: 55 days, 2 hours

Description

Hi,

I am Lynn 27yrs of age from Philippines and a single parent of 2kids.

I am looking for an expat employers I have been working here in Singapore for 2yrs and 5months.

I have my own experienced with infants from my own kids, i can look after toddler as well.

I can cook basic Chinese dishes, some western dishes and can follow recipes and very much willing to learn more about cooking.

I can do car washing, cleaning, ironing and many more, I am a hardworking, trustworthy, have a happy disposition in life, a very cheerful person that's why I also want to serve with a happy family that will treat me as part of their family.

Thanks in advance

OzzieScot is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 5035d537fe536426

  

3 Responses to “Looking for Employers”

  1. Cookdesk 17/08/20199:15 pm

    Hi Lynn, would you be interested in a one month contact ?

  2. Jays15 05/09/201912:01 am

    Kindly call me if you are still looking.

  3. Lynn27 05/09/20197:49 am

    Hi sir, yes i am still looking, how to reach you sir?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Lynn27
  • Member Since: 14/08/2019

Other items listed by Lynn27

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Lynn27 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.