Looking for Employer on Feb 2020 - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Employer on Feb 2020

Looking for Employer on Feb 2020 - Image 1

Ad Details

  • District: Bishan
  • Postal Code: 575570
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 17/10/2019 2:21 pm
  • Expires: 54 days, 3 hours

Description

Hi employers!

Good day, I'm claire 27yrs old, single mother of one son from Philippines.

I working here in Singapore for 4 years. Looking for employer either stay in/out. I currently working in French/Korean family.

I taking care of newborn baby(going to 2 years old next year), cooking(can follow recipes),grocery, household chores and taking care of dog.

My contract finish on Feb. 2020,

I also worked to other expats family before.

For more info. Please contact me.

Thank you.

Ad Reference ID: 1705da807a94f5e1

  

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Cheng
  • Member Since: 17/10/2019

Other items listed by Cheng

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Cheng »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.