Looking for employer needing full time and trust worthy nanny - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for employer needing full time and trust worthy nanny

Shiela20
IMG_5601

Ad Details

  • District: Jurong East
  • Postal Code: 659920
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Child Care, Homework Supervision, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 19/11/2019 2:51 pm
  • Expires: 69 days, 15 hours

Description

My name is Shiela, 24 years old from Philippines, a married women and a mother of two.
I have 3 years working experienced where i took care of two children aged 6 years old and 8 months old in the Philippines.

My main objective as a nanny is to ensure the safety of the children, Well verse in preparing bottles and making and serving meals.

I also ensure in the maintaining the personal hygiene of the children.

Additionally, i can also accompany the children to school and sending them back home,
can also manage to operate computers to ensure the homework gets done timely.

I am reliable person, God fearing, hardworking, can communicate well and work independently,

3 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 9365dd38b988f84a

  

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: swong95
  • Member Since: 19/11/2019

Other items listed by swong95

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by swong95 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups 3 - 5 times per week
Will stop automatically after 5 unopened emails

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.