Looking for Employer (Live out) - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Employer (Live out)

C360_2019-02-28-05-39-56-083

Ad Details

  • District: Singapore
  • Postal Code: 118732
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Child Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Light Housework, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 29/03/2019 9:22 am
  • Expires: 69 days, 9 hours

Description

Hi. I am Ayu

I have been working in Singapore for 8 years, with 1 employer with job housekeeping (terrace house 3 storey),cooking,gardening,take care dog

Can do housework,pets care,child care

My work permit will end by 8th may 2019.

Ready to transfer on end of April

Chengann is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 3355c9d647e1687a

  

9 Responses to “Looking for Employer (Live out)”

  1. Chengann 29/03/201911:27 am

    Can you cook well? Salary?

  2. Ratnaayu 29/03/201912:05 pm

    Hi mam, yes i can cook & follow the recepi

  3. Viviannge 29/03/201912:30 pm

    Hi, are u still available? I am looking for helper.

  4. Viviannge 29/03/201912:30 pm

    Hi, I am looking for helper. Still available?

  5. Viviannge 29/03/201912:31 pm

    Hi, I am looking for helper. Can u email me thanks!

  6. Viviannge 29/03/201912:32 pm

    Hi, I am looking for helper.

  7. Ratnaayu 29/03/20191:41 pm

    Hi mam
    Can direct contact me if you interested

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Ratnaayu
  • Member Since: 09/01/2019

Other items listed by Ratnaayu

Latest items listed by Ratnaayu »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.