Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Employer (live-out)

Ad Details

  • District: Bukit timah
  • Postal Code: 588998
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 26/08/2019 9:23 pm
  • Expires: 40 days, 4 hours

Description

Hi I'm Linneth,

40yrs of age married and a mother of one. Been working here in Singapore for nearly 9 yrs a total.

I've been to 3 employers, two of them are local Chinese Singaporean and the other one is Caucasian.

I do mostly on child minding but can do over all chores as well.

I am to be released on Oct and am looking for an employer who prefers live out.

I'm looking forward to hear from u soon..

Regards!

God bless

4 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 6275d63d7041e9b5

  

6 Responses to “Looking for Employer (live-out)”

  1. Swati19 27/08/20194:16 pm

    please call me on my number

  2. holland22 02/09/20198:54 pm

    Hello, please contact me 🙂

    • Jovi 03/09/201910:25 am

      Hi maam holland22 cant see ur number, interisted to call u, if u dont mind, take a look at my profile and give me ring on my number, will be very happy to answer all ur questions, tnx..

  3. estherkoh 17/09/20199:34 pm

    Hi Jovi, Please do let me know your charges on my requirement written. Thank you.

    • Jovi 18/09/20196:02 am

      Hi maam, i am a full domestic helper.. Charges are per month salary.. U can whtsapp me maam so we can discuss..
      Tnx.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Jovi
  • Member Since: 26/08/2019

Other items listed by Jovi

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Jovi »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.