Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for employer/finish contract: 17 April 2020

inbound4745186257858362393

Ad Details

  • Position Taken
  • District: Holland villages
  • Postal Code: 276342
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 07/01/2020 4:10 pm
  • Expires: 77 days, 16 hours

Description

Hello!

Allow me to add a short introduction of myself.
I am May. I am a Filipino national, I am single mom with adorable kids
Currently working in Singapore

Allow me to focus your attention on some of my skills that I have acquired during the last 12 years

Good track record of performing all kinds of Domestic works such as cooking,cleaning and laundry according to each family requirement

Able to provide both geriatric and infants care, owing to qualification
I attained in nursing home healthcare

I extremely comfortable with kids and I am able to see out of the box especially when caring of infants

Inherent integrity aimed at ensuring of family affairs.

Thanks and have a good day!
MAY

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 7785e14282e434b0

  

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: May1982
  • Member Since: 07/01/2020

Other items listed by May1982

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by May1982 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups 3 - 5 times per week
Will stop automatically after 5 unopened emails

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.