Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Employer by Mid October

20190802_130352

Ad Details

  • District: Jurong east
  • Postal Code: 609775
  • I Wish To: Live-in
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Pet Care, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 21/08/2019 12:24 pm
  • Expires: 62 days, 2 hours

Description

Greetings madam/sir

I'm gina sera 31 yrs of age single from Philippines.

I have been working in Singapore for 3 yrs and I'm currently employed with Israeli family with 4 member of person since August 2018.

My previous employer was a Filipino family with 6 member of person

I can cook simple dishes and I can fallow recipe, I can do household chores and marketing.

I look after kids from 0-6years of age and I'm flexible.

I can provide strong reference letter from my current employer.

Thank you.

Kapz108 is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 3115d5cb74024f65

  

3 Responses to “Looking for Employer by Mid October”

  1. StephanieG 24/08/20195:16 pm

    Could you contact me please!

  2. Kapz108 03/09/201911:37 pm

    Can you start 19 Nov?

    • Sera 05/09/20194:30 pm

      Hello mam/sir thank you for showing your interest with me but i just want to inform you first that i want to find a job immediately thank you

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Sera
  • Member Since: 21/08/2019

Other items listed by Sera

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Sera »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.