Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Employer

  • District: Orchard
  • Postal Code: 259816
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Toddler Care, Child Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 06/09/2016 9:56 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired
Looking for Employer

Description

Hi

I'm Myline single 38 yrs of age from Philippines.

I been working here at Singapore for 12 yrs and had a great experience in household chores, especially minding the kids.

My present employer will be relocated soon in Australia and I am looking for a new family to join.

I am available to be interviewed anytime and my will be release by December.

Hoping to hear from you dear employers.

Thanks and God bless

3 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 43757cec3db79f19

No Tags

  

3 Responses to “Looking for Employer”

  1. Hi

    I only need a live out maid in January (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) . Let me know if we can discuss

    • Hi mam,
      Good afternoon mam happy to see your message. I’m ok about the deployment month.. I am available to be interviewed mam.. just msg me when and where we can meet tnx and best regards

  2. hi Myline, can we get in contact, let chat more.

Leave a Reply

No contact details please, they will be edited out

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Mygan78
  • Member Since: 06/09/2016

Other items listed by Mygan78

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Mygan78 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.