Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for employer

Ad Details

  • District: Anywhere
  • Postal Code: 596204
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Child Care
  • Listed: 16/12/2019 4:21 pm
  • Expires: 55 days, 14 hours

Description

Dear employers,
My name is Junette. I had already ended my contract with my previous employer as they already moved out to Hong Kong.

I had 2 years working experience for an Arab family in Kuwait.

I also worked also for a Singaporean family for 2 years.

And over 3 years in my French employers.

I am currently in Singapore for holiday until December 20 to look for future job as stay out nanny/helper.

3 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 265df6f250081ad

  

2 Responses to “Looking for employer”

  1. Rizwana 21/12/20194:49 pm

    Hi I am looking for a temp helper for 2 months to do household chores and also lightly take care of my kids aged 9 and 5. Stay in or out is fine. I underwent a surgery so i need help for 2 months only

    • june06 22/12/20197:51 am

      Dear Maam,
      Thank you for taking interest in my profile. I am looking for a fulltime 2 years job. I am sorry I can not take your offer.
      I wish you all the best in finding a suitable helper.

      Yours sincerely,
      June

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: june06
  • Member Since: 16/12/2019

Other items listed by june06

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by june06 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups 3 - 5 times per week
Will stop automatically after 5 unopened emails

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.