Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for employer

Ad Details

  • District: Farrer road
  • Postal Code: 260004
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 15/11/2019 4:40 am
  • Expires: 24 days

Description

I'm emj,

38years working 9years in Singapore as a domestic helper for 3 employer currently in EXPAT family.

I love taking care of kids or newborn or toddlers, do housework, cooking and willing to know new things.

i know how ro follow recipe. im studying nursing aid here in Singapore for 1 year as i used my off day before.

I hope you can give me a chance to be a part of your family.

Thank you and GODBLEES us.

4 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 4985dcd631ca272a

  

2 Responses to “Looking for employer”

  1. Prats 15/11/201912:16 pm

    Hello,

    I am looking for A nanny, please see the ad I posted and please contact me if interested.

  2. Cowwwwyy 20/11/201910:05 pm

    Would you want to work for local?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Khate
  • Member Since: 14/11/2019

Other items listed by Khate

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Khate »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups 3 - 5 times per week
Will stop automatically after 5 unopened emails

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.