Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Employer

Ad Details

  • District: Eastcost
  • Postal Code: 429102
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 11/07/2019 9:05 pm
  • Expires: 20 days, 16 hours

Description

I'm Merafe 33 years old single ex Singapore currently here in the Philippines now.

I have experience working in Singapore for 2 years Indian family 4 members couples and 2 children.

My main duties taking care of children cleaning the house,washing clothes, ironing, cooking and do marketing as well.

teamboni19 is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 7275d27294c9cf60

  

One Response to “Looking for Employer”

  1. teamboni19 04/08/20192:12 pm

    Hi Merafe, Are you still looking for employer. We are going home for a week and we will stay in Manila/Bulacan. If you are from Manila, please let us know so maybe we can meet you and interview you. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Faye
  • Member Since: 11/07/2019

Other items listed by Faye

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Faye »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.