Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Employer

Ad Details

  • District: Arcadia Road
  • Postal Code: 289851
  • I Wish To: Live-in
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 10/05/2019 5:52 am
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

Hi, I’m Loryell,

39 years old, Married and have 4 adorable children.

I’ve been working herein Singapore since 2008. And now I am currently working with the German family.

I’ve been working with them 7 years & 4 months. They are going back to Berlin Germany for good, this coming 30 June 2019, So I am looking for a new family to work with.

I do all the household work, cleaning, washing, cooking, ironing and marketing!

Hope to see you soon!

Thanks!
Loryell

5 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 6285cd43a113bac1

  

One Response to “Looking for Employer”

  1. Dling 18/06/20193:46 pm

    Hi Loryell

    Pl contact me if you’re interested. Mine is a Chinese family of 7, with 3 teenage children and mobile grandparents.

    Looking for a capable helper for general housework, look after dementia grandfather with stoma bag, and cooking.

    We would love to have a helper who is good-natured and patient with elderly, honest & reliable, responsible and trustworthy.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Loryell
  • Member Since: 09/05/2019

Other items listed by Loryell

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Loryell »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.