Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Employer

F5EA5B71-3729-42C7-B544-12DBFFBE0684

Ad Details

  • Position Taken
  • District: Mcnair road
  • Postal Code: 2301124
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Elderly Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Light Housework, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 13/03/2019 5:13 am
  • Expires: 20 days, 12 hours

Description

I'm 39 and a single parent of a 15yr old kid.

I'm here in the Philippines and willing to start working by April.

I'm a caregiver graduate, trustworthy and a dedicated worker.

I've been to Singapore 3x already since 2014 and love to be back again to work.

I can do housework, can cook and willing to learn your desired meals everyday, experience taking care of Elders at home for the aged, toddlers and infant.

Knows CPR and a trained first aider.

Can work daytime from 8am till 6pm.

Chillax is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 4015c87e796c2fac

  

7 Responses to “Looking for Employer”

  1. Fahimehhh 13/03/201912:15 pm

    hi. i need some one 3 to 4 hoours per day, how much is yoyr rate abd do you have any refrence?

    • Lalalazo 13/03/20192:37 pm

      Hello maam, yes i have. I can forward u any information you like to know about me. I can work more than 3 to 4hrs a day if needed. But i am looking for employer that can allow me as live out. And since i am still here in Philippines i can start working around month of april either 2nd or 3rd week. I am willing to commit long term.

  2. luiggi 18/03/20197:01 pm

    Hi! We are looking for a nanny for our baby. If interested, could you kindly send us your CV? Thank you.

    • Lalalazo 20/03/20194:15 am

      Hello, yes I’m interested. Could u pls contact me through my email provided?

  3. Lalalazo 20/03/20194:14 am

    Hello, yes I’m interested. Could u pls contact me through my email provided?

  4. Chillax 28/03/20199:04 am

    Hi..i’m a Filipino looking for someone who can look after my kids while i’m away for work from 11am to 6pm.. my kids are 4&9 yrs old…living at choa chu kang.. would you be interested?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Lalalazo
  • Member Since: 12/03/2019

Other items listed by Lalalazo

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Lalalazo »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.