Looking for Employer - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Employer

064819F1-816A-416B-9277-F817BA5B9675
50E34B1F-EB39-419E-8DCF-5B60184A3DC795176B8B-1291-4C2A-86FF-A2E0B34E24D4

Ad Details

  • Position Taken
  • District: East
  • Postal Code: 456189
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Light Housework
  • Listed: 30/01/2019 9:26 am
  • Expires: 7 days

Description

Dear future employer,

I’m Katrine 34 yrs old. I’ve been working in Singapore for 9 years,

i’m a single mom of a 13 years old boy. I’m a kind, cheerful, loving, honest and respectful person.

I’m a college graduate in Bachelor of Science in Secondary School.

I do have experience looking after a kids age 0-5 years old. I do have experience working with mixed and expat family.

When it comes of handling a child i’ll make sure that he/she will be grow up to be a respectful, honest and independent child. I do love looking after kids and treat them like my own child.

When it comes it to comes to giving the appropriate activities according to their age, I do arrange a play date with other's kids whether it’s indoor or outdoor play coz this is the best time to develop how to socialise and being friendly to other kids.

Sending kids to music, dance, gym and swimming class will help the help the child develop their motor and physical skills.

When it comes to taking care if a child I’ll make sure he/she eat everything but with a guide of giving healthy food.

I do have a attend a first aid course before and had a certificate on it.

I would glad and honor if you giving me a change to join/and be part of your wonderful family.

I do love and active in sports specially playing volleyball is my passion

Hoping to hear from you soon

Cheers

Always,
Kat

5 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 515c50f794ef8a4

  

3 Responses to “Looking for Employer”

  1. Xinyi 31/01/201911:55 am

    Hi Kat, we are looking a helper to look aftery baby niece 2 mths old for mon- fri 9-6pm. Can you contact or whatsapp me to knw more ?

  2. Xinyi 01/02/20197:14 pm

    Hihi r u available for discussion, pls contact me through whatsapp if u r still available. Thanks thanks

  3. sinuhik 04/02/201910:55 pm

    Hello,
    We are a French and Canadian family with 2 kids, a 6-year old boy that goes to school and a 1-month old baby girl. We want to hire someone to help us with baby care and house work. If you are interested, get back to us as soon as possible with your resume and references and we will arrange a date for a meeting.
    Thank you.
    Veronique

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by Kate131725

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Kate131725 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.