Looking for Employer - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Employer

853506893_48907

Ad Details

  • District: Sanghairoad
  • Postal Code: 248180
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Child Care, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 29/07/2019 7:01 pm
  • Expires: 63 days, 22 hours

Description

My name Fitriasih 34years old.

I have experienced 9years in Singapore

AJN is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 2675d3ec9235b2d2

  

One Response to “Looking for Employer”

  1. AJN 09/08/20193:39 pm

    Hi Fitriasih, we are looking for help with cooking and general cleaning in the house. Ours is a 2 bedroom apartment. It’s just my husband and me here in Singapore. But I am expecting to deliver our first child early October. My mother will be coming over to Singapore during this time. We would prefer to have someone to help from 3rd week of September onwards to assist us. If you have infant care experience, that would be good since I will need to return to work after maternity leave. Let us know if you are interested. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Fitriasih
  • Member Since: 29/07/2019

Other items listed by Fitriasih

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Fitriasih »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.