Looking for Emoloyer who Prefer Stay out Helper - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Emoloyer who Prefer Stay out Helper

Ad Details

  • District: Admiralty
  • Postal Code: 750469
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 05/12/2019 10:01 am
  • Expires: 85 days, 9 hours

Description

I am experienced helper, working in singaporr for more than 10 years.

Currently working as stay out helper.

I am looking for employer who can hire me and prefer stayout.

I have experienced looking after children and pets like dogs and cats.

I'm willing to be interviewed face to face.

Thank you.

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 3495de864822afc4

  

2 Responses to “Looking for Emoloyer who Prefer Stay out Helper”

  1. Kubo 05/12/201911:44 pm

    Hi there, I would like to talk to you more further regarding the condition, thanks.

    • berns_896m 08/12/20199:51 am

      Thank you Mr. KUBO, I did reply you in your email, hoping to get a reply from you…

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by berns_896m

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by berns_896m »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups 3 - 5 times per week
Will stop automatically after 5 unopened emails

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.