Looking for Day Time Nanny (AMK area) - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Day Time Nanny (AMK area)

Ad Details

  • District: Ang Mo Kio
  • Postal Code: 560302
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live-out
  • Desired Working Hours: Full Time
  • Required Tasks: Baby Care, Light Housework
  • Listed: 13/06/2019 1:00 pm
  • Expires: 52 days, 1 hour

Description

Hi!

We are a family of 4 - mummy, daddy, 4 year old and a 1 month newborn.

We are looking for an experienced day nanny to help mummy during her maternity between July to September.

At the moment we will need help with only baby as the elder goes to day care and looking at hours between 8am and 6pm from Mon to Fri weekly.

Our focus is more on expertise with baby as cleaning and cooking is not a must.

Thank you,
Mike

7 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 8465d01cf5f1eb8f

  

2 Responses to “Looking for Day Time Nanny (AMK area)”

  1. Liza 13/06/20192:30 pm

    Hi ma’am/sir have a good day!Im Liza and I have been working here in Singapore for almost 13years and I work in one family for eight continuous years.I am now presently working in a Swiss family but sad to said that they are leaving soon.I hope you consider me as your live out applicant.Kindly visit my profile and do contact me for further questions and personal interview.Thank you and best regards
    Liza

  2. Jeramie246 17/06/20198:51 am

    Hi I’m jeramie ,I’m a single mom of my three lovely daughters ,from Philippines..but currently working here in singapore.it’s been a few years when I start to work abroad here in a beautiful country which is SG and I’m really glad to come here to start my future plan with your good culture,relationship and for your being compassionate to those less fortunate..I’m willing to use my skills to serve you as my family in one home…I’m trustworthy person,fast learner,initiative,understanding as my personal being..with regards of my skills I can cook Asian and western cuisine and i won’t let your home mess and I can care your kids as my own kids..Been experienced taking care a new born baby and a kids with my past two employers ,I can cook chinese food as well and i can easily follow recipe it depend of u want,and welling to learn and share my availity of cooking,ill do shopping food twice a week base on my experience for my past nine years here.Message thrue email if u have any further questions welling transfer first week of august

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Mike.Ng
  • Member Since: 13/06/2019

Other items listed by Mike.Ng

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Mike.Ng »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.