Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Babysitter

Ad Details

  • District: Belimbing Avenue
  • Postal Code: 349930
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live-out
  • Desired Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Required Tasks: Child Care
  • Listed: 17/09/2019 4:36 am
  • Expires: 61 days, 6 hours

Description

Hello there.

Me and my spouse are looking for a sitter that could care for our 7 year old son on either Friday or Saturday nights at our home.

Maybe once or twice a month from 6:30pm till 3am(timing to be confirmed)

We will provide you with transport allowance back home depending on your hourly rates.

As parents, we have hectic schedules so we would like to go on a date night once or twice a month.

We have a Friendly Beagle that does not bark or bite and loves humans.

She is very independent and sleeps all day (she’s like a cat!)

If you are interested, do send us a message and also your rates.

Thank you!

11 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 4475d7fb1fb042dc

  

9 Responses to “Looking for Babysitter”

  1. Bless 17/09/20199:18 am

    Hi, there. I’m Bless Tan, working sg for 9 years, look after twin girls from 1 month old, I’m available every Friday night and Saturday night, from 9pm onwards..thanks.

    • Nadia 28/09/20192:49 pm

      Hi family! 🙂 I’m Nadia. I am Mommy of two wonderful boys. I babysit for both local and expat families; children from the age of 3 mths -12 year olds. I have met many wonderful families over the years and still in touch with them as we have become a family. Currently, I am working with 3 families and their children ranging from 10 months – 5 year olds. I am trained in early childhood (Montessori and play based) and certified in child’s first aid. I am also a senior teacher in playgroup,nursery and kinder school for close to 10 years. Therefore, keeping children entertained, safe, fun and supervised is my forte. We can be playing games, go to the park, doing some fun crafts, go to the playground,reading a story and learn a thing or two along the way:) I also conduct parent and child classes for parent and child bonding and also specialised in baby massages from 6 months onwards. Hope to hear from you soon! 🙂 I can give references to the family I work with. Have a good day! Thank you 🙂

      Kind regards,
      Nadia.

  2. RK 17/09/201912:52 pm

    hi there! i’m available (:

  3. RK 17/09/201912:52 pm

    hi there! i’m available (:

    • sherylrt 18/09/20191:25 pm

      Hi there, I’m available and would love to help you guys out! Do check out my profile:)

  4. Sygh 17/09/20191:18 pm

    Hi I’m Shiyun, currently in Uni:)
    Would love to lend a helping hand to accompany
    Your Son and I have experience interacting with
    Kids as young as 2 years old while in church.
    I live near MacPherson so distance is not a
    problem not me.
    Feel free to contact me if anytime:)

  5. hayati19 18/09/20191:20 am

    Hello there family!

    My name is Hayati and I am a 24-year-old local. I am keen to look after your son on Friday and Saturday nights at your place.

    I have posted an ad on my profile that briefly shares about my experience and service. Here is the link to it: https://findananny.sg/ads/cool-nanny-for-your-cool-kid/

    I am reachable via WhatsApp, SMS and email should you wish to schedule a session where we can get to know about each other better.

    Hope to hear from you!

    Hayati

  6. RachelP. 18/09/20193:46 pm

    Hi! I am Rachel and I am 21 years old.

    Kindly allow me to share my profile with you.

    I am a part time tutor to primary/middle/elementary school and secondary/high school students and also a part time nanny/babysitter as well.

    I have been teaching for 2 years. My current students are aged 6-15 years old. Subjects that I teach are Mathematics, Science and Mandarin.

    More than half of my students are internationals. In fact, I have been tutoring some students for almost a year through their academic semesters.

    Parents are very contented with my teaching styles thus the long commitment. Therefor, it is proven that I am a very committed person.

    Also, I have experience working with children from Playgroup, Nursery and Kindergarten levels. I used to work at both International and local Kindergartens for on and off for about two years.

    I managed children from 18 months and above. My task there were basically engaging them to their daily activities be it in or out of classroom. Some examples would be art and craft, creative activities, speech and drama, and sports etc

    I have great experience being a role as a babysitter/nanny. My role is to have myself participate in their daily activities such as play boardgames or educational toys with them, taking the children for a swim, bringing the children out for walks, bringing them to the library, tucking them into bed, etc. Also, attending to their needs. Not to mention, having the child’s safety as my first priority.

    In addition, I have worked with children that require special needs such as ADHD and Dyslexia, explains my patience towards kids.

    Families that I used to/currently working for are very contented with my performance and they fully entrust their children with me thus I was/able to take them out from their house. Children are aged 8 months-10 years old.

    Also, I have recommendation letters from previous expat families that I used to work for, mainly German, UK and Australian family.

    Have a nice day ahead.
    Thank you.

  7. AdhocNanny 29/09/201912:06 am

    Hi there,

    My name is Ira (Filipino)
    Currently I’m
    Working full time.. I’m looking for a small room/accommodation in exchange of doing some house chore, I also don’t mind looking after your kid at night… as I’m also a Mother I have experience handling babies and kids… let me know if your interested to know if our schedule will suits 🙂
    Thank you
    Cheers

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by EllaGauber

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by EllaGauber »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.