Looking for an EXPAT employer. - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for an EXPAT employer.

20190623_132115
20190728_07181120190526_201540

Ad Details

  • District: Buket Merah
  • Postal Code: 151073
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Elderly Care, Pet Care
  • Listed: 06/09/2019 7:23 am
  • Expires: 18 days, 22 hours

Description

Hi Madam/Sir,
I'm May, 28yrs of age. I'm separated, I have 2 daughters. They're 9 & 10yrs old.

I worked here in Singapore for almost 3yrs. My contract will ends this December.

I'm looking for a new employer who can give me stay out.

My educational attainment: I graduated as a Nursing Aide here in Singapore at The Masters International School.

I'm also a certified first aide & CPR provider.

As of now I'm a volunteer at Sunlove Homes during my off days.

For more details/information please do contact me.

I have WhatsApp.

Thank You so much!!!

Xoxo

5 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 2465d7177acf0e11

  

3 Responses to “Looking for an EXPAT employer.”

  1. Yam 06/09/201910:04 pm

    Thank you Madam! I don’t know how to give my contact number as it’s not allowed here.

  2. EmJay 09/09/20198:01 pm

    Hi!! We are British family living on East Coast with 4-month-old baby. We are looking for live-out helper are you interested? Thanks Emma

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Yam
  • Member Since: 05/09/2019

Other items listed by Yam

Latest items listed by Yam »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.