Looking for an Employer - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for an Employer

Looking for an Employer - Image 1Looking for an Employer - Image 2

Ad Details

  • Postal Code: 648315
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Elderly Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 10/12/2018 4:06 pm
  • Expires: 48 days, 17 hours

Description

Hi Employers,

I am Rowena from Philippines.

I have been happy working here for 8 years, I have experience working both Asian and western family.

I love to taking care a baby’s toddlers and kids as I’m a mother of 2 in Philippines. I have experience working with Chinese family, American, French and at currently working with Danish and Spanish family but they need leave for Good next year month of February.

I’m very flexible with all the task specially taking care infant,baby’s and kids,also I can cook Asian foods & western foods.

I can do cleaning, ironing, marketing!!!

Also u can speak to my currently employer now if u Have any questions! And Good recommendations.

3 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 6495c0e058709ca1

  

One Response to “Looking for an Employer”

  1. Lucas 11/12/20186:46 pm

    please contact me

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Rowena27
  • Member Since: 10/12/2018

Other items listed by Rowena27

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Rowena27 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.

WhatsApp WhatsApp us