Looking for an Employer - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for an Employer

  • District: Sturdee Rd
  • Postal Code: 207855
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 13/06/2018 1:02 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired
Looking for an Employer

Description

Hello Employers,
My name is Jhonna,33 years old.
Caring,responsible, flexible domestic helper looking for an employer on the first week of September 2018.
I am looking for an employer because my current employer is going back to Germany for good.
I worked here in Singapore as a domestic helper for almost 8 years.
My first Employer was a Chinese-Singaporean family with one boy reason for leaving because of financial problem.
2nd Employer was a Brazilian-Japanese-Spanish with one boy.reason for leaving they went for good to Spain
Currently this is German-Danish family with 2 girls.
You can contact my employers for your reference.
Thanks!

4 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 9245b20973622550

No Tags

  

2 Responses to “Looking for an Employer”

  1. Hi I am an Eurasian family of 4..and kids are all in school. Weekly Sunday off. Will you be keen? Please reply and hope to connect with you.

Leave a Reply

No contact details please, they will be edited out

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Jhonnalyn
  • Member Since: 13/06/2018

Other items listed by Jhonnalyn

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Jhonnalyn »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.