Looking for an Employer - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for an Employer

Looking for an Employer - Image 1Looking for an Employer - Image 2

Ad Details

  • District: Orchard
  • Postal Code: 249693
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 26/11/2019 3:02 pm
  • Expires: 76 days, 13 hours

Description

I’m Jelmensin, 37 yrs. old from Davao Philippines. I’m been here in Singapore since in the year 2006 until now.

Been working with 3 families including with my current Australian employer. Working with them since 2011. The reasons why I am looking for a new family to work with is that they are leaving for good back to their country in Australia next year mid of January 2020.

My current employer have 3 kids ages 9-7-5 yrs. old, with a salary of $950 .

My first employer in the year 2006 have 2 kids ages 8 yrs. old and 5 mos., the second family has newborn ,5,7,9 yrs. old.

I’m available for transfer in mid of January.

Looking for an employer who are willing to pay me the same amount with my current salary and whom don’t have pets.

Ad Reference ID: 595ddcb4bcc788e

  

One Response to “Looking for an Employer”

  1. Kubo 06/12/201912:10 am

    Hello I’m interested. Can you take care 3 months old baby? Bottle Feeding and everything? I would like to know your profile.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Ladygurl
  • Member Since: 26/11/2019

Other items listed by Ladygurl

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Ladygurl »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups 3 - 5 times per week
Will stop automatically after 5 unopened emails

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.