Looking for an American or European Family - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for an American or European Family

Looking for an American or European Family - Image 1Looking for an American or European Family - Image 2

Ad Details

  • Position Taken
  • District: Bedok
  • Postal Code: 460156
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals
  • Listed: 02/08/2019 3:06 pm
  • Expires: 67 days, 18 hours

Description

Hi,

My name is Maylene but my friends call me Myles.

I am 50 years old. They say Trust is a big word..I agree..if you are looking for an honest and trustworthy nanny..you are at the right page..

I am looking for an american or European employer.

Though I am single..I have an experience, used to take care of my niece and nephews which I adore and love so much.

I do love kids and dogs. I am very neat and organize and also knows how to cook.

I am on a visit visa and will be staying here in Singapore until August 28.

Please let me know if you are interested.

Looking forward for an interview.

Thank you 🙂

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 7135d43da8800cc3

  

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: mmdejuras
  • Member Since: 02/08/2019

Other items listed by mmdejuras

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by mmdejuras »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.