Looking for Ad Hoc Sitter Evening/Nights - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Ad Hoc Sitter Evening/Nights

8BFB87A4-778B-48FF-8187-CED7684B333E

Ad Details

  • District: Ang Mo Kio
  • Postal Code: 560558
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Desired Working Hours: Part Time
  • Required Tasks: Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework, Supervision, Elderly Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Light Housework
  • Listed: 19/11/2018 8:54 pm
  • Expires: 61 days, 18 hours

Description

Single mom, looking for a sitter for my Son during the evenings at my home, Or weekends for a few hours while I work at hoc part time.

Must be ok with pets (very docile dog) simple pet care needed.

Able to do Light cooking.

11 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 1815bf2ab87d258a

  

5 Responses to “Looking for Ad Hoc Sitter Evening/Nights”

  1. Jen16 19/11/20189:07 pm

    Miss really im interested of this can u e mail me please to know about me

  2. Anniesimin 19/11/20189:50 pm

    Hi im interested im free after 3pm .i have experience before taking care dog & i know to cook western & asian food ( simple Chinese,Indonesia,indian,thai food ) ,can follow recipe. Thank you

  3. tiana.q 24/11/20182:47 am

    Hello!

    My name is Tiana, I am 15 this year and i would like to be able to work with and for you! I do have experience in taking care of my baby niece and baby cousin when their parents were out. Along with that, I took care of a 12 month old baby boy last year for a family that i found through this website as well during my break.

    I take food and nutrition course in school so i am able to cook and prepare light and nutritious meals for you children. I am also able to housework as i myself do them a lot at home.

    I absolutely love kids and would want to spend my holidays doing something I would enjoy. As I am on break, my timings are really flexible.

    Also, since I am still a active student, I can help out with your child’s work should they have any trouble in doing their work.

    Do contact me if you are interested!

    Hope to hear from you soon!

  4. Ibur 29/11/201812:21 am

    Enterested kindly pm me thank you

  5. AshAsh88 05/12/20188:50 pm

    Hi I am a nursing student. I have a cert for hygiene in food,care ..pls email me

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: s3mreen
  • Member Since: 19/11/2018

Other items listed by s3mreen

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by s3mreen »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.