Looking for a New Family to Work - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for a New Family to Work

Looking for a New Family to Work - Image 1Looking for a New Family to Work - Image 2

Ad Details

  • Postal Code: 738331
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Toddler Care, Child Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 05/12/2018 11:15 am
  • Expires: 77 days, 7 hours

Description

Hi!!

Good day employers, My name is Luz May, 31yrs. old, working for almost 8yrs in Singapore.

I’m looking for a new family to work as my current employer is moving out Singapore back to US.

My experience is look after children maximum 3kids in the family 15months old and above.

Staying in a landed 3storey house, taking care of pets, I do cooking, baking, plan menu for a week, do groceries, cleaning, ironing.

I hope i can find the new family and we comfortable to work with.

Thanks.

3 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 2735c072a29cd8d9

  

One Response to “Looking for a New Family to Work”

  1. Payal 06/12/201811:01 pm

    I am interested

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by Lmayeroela

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Lmayeroela »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.