Looking for a new employer (live-in or out) - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for a new employer (live-in or out)

IMG_20190818_121902_741
IMG_20190616_115946_666

Ad Details

  • District: Central
  • Postal Code: 248648
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals, Light Housework, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 28/11/2019 5:17 am
  • Expires: 77 days, 20 hours

Description

Hello to all prospective employers!

My name is Annaliza but you can call me Liza. Been working to my current employer for the past four years now. They are British Australian family of five. Husband and wife (both working) and three girls ages 9, 7, and 5. Am looking for the new employer for they are leaving by Feb 2020.

I am hardworking, trustworthy, honest and kind person. Able to cook western food and can do simple baking. And I can follow recipe's. I can organise and plan playdates for children.
I can do a personal interview if need arise..

Hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely
Liza

KarenTan65 is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 4315dde744b086de

  

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Liza09
  • Member Since: 27/11/2019

Other items listed by Liza09

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Liza09 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups 3 - 5 times per week
Will stop automatically after 5 unopened emails

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.