Looking for a new employer - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for a new employer

Ad Details

  • Postal Code: 530371
  • I Wish To: Live-in
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Toddler Care, Child Care, Pet Care, Light Meals
  • Listed: 21/10/2018 5:17 am
  • Expires: 31 days, 20 hours

Description

I am emma 34 yo,

I am from Philippines. I have been working in Singapore going to 2 yrs for 1 Chinese fami ly.

I am good at taking care of children and look after the pets, also I can cook simple dishes, can follow your recipes, do house work.

I am finish contract on Dec 9 this year and I am looking for new family to work with.

I look forward to hear from you soon

Thank you ☺

4 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 5995bcb36f951355

  

One Response to “Looking for a new employer”

  1. e.almomen 03/11/201812:13 pm

    Starting june (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/)

    I have two children

    7 yrs daughter
    2 yrs son

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Ammeamme
  • Member Since: 20/10/2018

Other items listed by Ammeamme

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Ammeamme »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.