Looking for a new employer - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for a new employer

Looking for a new employer - Image 1Looking for a new employer - Image 2

Ad Details

  • District: Bayshore road
  • Postal Code: 469976
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 25/10/2019 5:27 am
  • Expires: 61 days, 13 hours

Description

I'm Cheryl,

31 yrs old. I'm a Filipino.

I work in middle east county in Kuwait for 2 yrs, taking care of children and I do cleaning and ironing.

Now I'm here in Singapore working as a helper.

My duties are taking care of 2 children ages 2 yrs old and 7 yrs old.

I do household chores also.

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 6085db1cecc7907b

  

One Response to “Looking for a new employer”

  1. GabSZ 13/11/20191:50 pm

    Hello, we are a young couple South American/ Australian and travel short but frequently for work. We have a little baby.
    Need a Filipino Helper for basic household, some cooking and baby care. One of us is always at home.
    Live out helper.
    We are interested in someone that we can work closely together with us and develop a trustworthy relationship.
    Starting as of Jan (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: http://findananny.sg/faq/) but flexible to discuss the start date. Let me know if you are interested and can arrange a brief meeting.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Cherylche
  • Member Since: 24/10/2019

Other items listed by Cherylche

Latest items listed by Cherylche »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.