Looking for a Live out Nanny - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw



Looking for a Live out Nanny

Ad Details

  • District: Harbourfront
  • Postal Code: 098414
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live-in
  • Desired Working Hours: Full Time
  • Required Tasks: Baby Care, Light Meals, Light Housework
  • Listed: 13/06/2018 10:32 am
  • Expires: This ad has expired



We are a German Chinese family living in Reflections. We have a four month old baby, and recently I had back injury and not able to lift up my baby.

We are looking for a live out nanny with baby caring experience.

Able to cook healthy lunch, and light housework.

Can start right now

14 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 2445b2069be405a7


7 Responses to “Looking for a Live out Nanny”

  1. Lenylou 13/06/201812:23 pm

    Hello I’m Lenny. Interested to your add. Please contact me.

    • Appletree 13/06/20185:14 pm

      Hello, where do you live. And how much do you charge. From 8am or 9am to 5pm. Also cook a lunch.

  2. Rose05 13/06/20184:44 pm

    Hi ma’am me I’m can start any day..by the way ma’am I’m rose 42 years old single mother of 2 age 22/19yrs old..I’m a FIRST AID CPR GRADUATE,UNDERGRADUATE FOR CAREGIVER..I HAVE EXPERIENCE TAKING CARE A BABY,TOODLER,KIDS,GROWN UP KIDDOS,,I can even handle pets at the same time(imdogslover).I’m available anytime for face to FACE interview.can do cleaning as well cooking,baking,I can cleaning cooking like western food,Chinese food,Indian food,vegetarian food,basic Japanese food.I can fallow as well a recipe. I am a fast learner,initiative and aim to follow the instruction.punctual and friendly,with excelent interpersonal and clear communication skills.for more info ma’am do email me thanks
    Rose ☺

  3. RachelP. 15/06/201810:39 am

    Hi! I am Rachel and I am 21 years old.
    I am currently working for a German Expat family which they will be heading back to their country already thus I’m looking for new opportunities.
    Kindly allow me to share my profile with you.
    I am a part time tutor to primary/middle/elementary school and secondary/high school students and also a part time nanny/babysitter as well.
    I have been teaching for 2 years. My current students are aged 6-15 years old. Subjects that I teach are Mathematics, Science and Mandarin.
    More than half of my students are internationals. In fact, I have been tutoring some students for almost a year through their academic semesters.
    Parents are very contented with my teaching styles thus the long commitment. Therefor, it is proven that I am a very committed person.
    Also, I have experience working with children from Playgroup, Nursery and Kindergarten levels. I used to work at both International and local Kindergartens for on and off for about two years.
    I managed children from 18 months and above. My task there were basically engaging them to their daily activities be it in or out of classroom. Some examples would be art and craft, creative activities, speech and drama, and sports etc
    I have great experience being a role as a babysitter/nanny. My role is to have myself participate in their daily activities such as play boardgames or educational toys with them, taking the children for a swim, bringing the children out for walks, bringing them to the library, tucking them into bed, etc. Also, attending to their needs. Not to mention, having the child’s safety as my first priority.
    In addition, I have worked with children that require special needs such as ADHD and Dyslexia, explains my patience towards kids.
    Families that I used to/currently working for are very contented with my performance and they fully entrust their children with me thus I was/able to take them out from their house. Children are aged 8 months-10 years old.
    I could provide references as well.
    Have a nice day ahead.
    Thank you.

  4. Appletree 18/06/20186:22 am

    Hello all,
    Thank you for all the contact.
    We have found one
    Have a nice day

  5. rhoda1020 28/06/20189:56 am

    Greetings! I am rhoda 42 years old from the Philippines and a mother of 5 children. I have been working in Singapore for 10 years.my previuos employer was australlian family (2 kids,husband and wife),and i work with them for 4years, I am good at taking care of children. I can cook western,chinese,indian and filipino food and i can follow recipes as well I have experience with cats too,i am looking for a new family to work with. i need to get a new job because i am the onky one supporting my children back home,My current employer can be contactable for a reference and I look forward to hearing from you.thank you so much

  6. rhoda1020 28/06/20189:57 am

    and my current employer also have 2babies, 8 months old and 2/12 boys..i can also provide a reference letter from them .thank you

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Appletree
  • Member Since: 13/06/2018

Other items listed by Appletree

Latest items listed by Appletree »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.