Looking for a live-out employer - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for a live-out employer

Ad Details

  • District: Central
  • Postal Code: 069415
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 02/12/2019 3:06 pm
  • Expires: 82 days, 15 hours

Description

Hi,

I am Cherry, 46 years old experienced fillipina helper. I am working as a FDW in Singapore for the last 9 years. I have experience working in Chinese and Indian families, looking after kids from newborn to 9 years old. I can do light cooking and household chores. I have lots of patience and good attitude. My previous employers can give reference. I am available to start by mid-December 2019. Please contact me for further details.

Thanks
Cherry

Danmarie is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 7625de4ae07207a9

  

3 Responses to “Looking for a live-out employer”

  1. Danmarie 02/12/201910:17 pm

    How can I reach you?

  2. Mon 05/12/20192:12 pm

    Hi Can you send me your profile?

  3. Kubo 05/12/201911:53 pm

    Hi I’m interrstead. Are you available for face to face interview?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Cherryb
  • Member Since: 02/12/2019

Other items listed by Cherryb

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Cherryb »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups 3 - 5 times per week
Will stop automatically after 5 unopened emails

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.