Looking for a live out employer - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for a live out employer

Looking for a live out employer - Image 1

Ad Details

  • District: Bukit timah
  • Postal Code: 598615
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Pet Care
  • Listed: 23/10/2019 5:49 am
  • Expires: 59 days, 8 hours

Description

Hi ma'am and sir,

I'm Elizabeth, 31 years old. I'll been working here for 8years as domestic helper.

I can do all household chores like cooking, ironing, cleaning etc. About cooking I'm not to good especially western food but I'm willing to learn or follow the book.

I'll been working at very friendly Chinese family, I love kids, pets like cats and dogs, I'm a environmental lover.

Reason for transferred is a salary matter because I have my two kids to support.

I can speak English and very past learner absolutely looking forward to work with you thank you and God bless 💗😍

3 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 6615daeda188b18b

  

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: betty0821
  • Member Since: 22/10/2019

Other items listed by betty0821

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by betty0821 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.