Looking for a Family - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for a Family

IMG_20180721_123948~3

Ad Details

  • District: Geylang
  • Postal Code: 388792
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Light Meals
  • Listed: 10/02/2019 10:02 pm
  • Expires: 82 days, 2 hours

Description

Hello Families!
My name is Ana. I am a qualified teacher from Spain (with QTS) who has been working in London for 4 years as a nanny (with British families) and a Nursery teacher. I have experience with babies (from 5 months old) and children of all ages (as a nanny and a teacher) I will move to Singapore in June and I am looking for a nanny job. I could provide very good references of all of my jobs and I could do interviews at any time via Skype.
My partner is a Head Chef in Singapore and he teaches me everyday lots of recipes from all over the world so I can cook any food you want.
I have an advanced level of English and I hope to find the right family to start a new life in Singapore.
If you would like to see my CV and discuss any point don't hesitate to contact me.
Kind regards,
Ana.

Wilsonst is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 5545c6023dc53d02

  

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Ana Crego
  • Member Since: 10/02/2019

Other items listed by Ana Crego

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Ana Crego »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.