Looking for a family - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw



Looking for a family

Looking for a family - Image 1

Ad Details

  • District: Punggol
  • Postal Code: 821173
  • I Wish To: Live-in
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Elderly Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 14/10/2018 4:41 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired


(Transfer Maid)

NAME: Vernadeth Macaraeg Argarin
AGE: 31 years old
BDAY: April 17, 1987
LANGUAGES: English and Tagalog


I am Vernadeth.

Please do call me Vern. I am 31 years old. I am a single mother with 2 kids. My daughter is 9 years old and my son is 4 years old.

Being a single mother is not easy that is why I am a hardworking person.

I put my heart on my work because I value what my employer paid to me. I assure that the family that I will work with will be pleased of the outcome of the things they will instruct me.

I am here in Singapore 9 months already.

The reason that I want to transfer because my working time is from 6am-12 or 1 am. And the whole day I cannot even rest. I can only sit when I'm eating but madam wants me to eat as fast as I can.

And they are not giving me the right amount of food. So I worked too hard but i don't have enough food to intake.

I am a fast learner and I do cope up instruction so fast. Hope you picked me..

Hope you give me a chance to work in your family. I am a very reliable person, cheerful, active, honest, and hardworking maid.

I can take care of babies, toddler and children aged up.

I can speak and understand very well English.

I can do tutoring also in your kiddos.

Please do contact me.

6 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 5955bc2fd274eaf0


5 Responses to “Looking for a family”

  1. EricaW 16/10/20183:13 am

    Hi, id lovectobset up a call so we can chat a bit more. Would you be free this week?

  2. Verna 16/10/20184:56 am

    Hi maam. Im under agency. Im free. If u want maam bcoz i cannot give my number here my agency is (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/). then my agency will set up an interview for us.

  3. naomi76 18/10/201812:55 pm

    What your current employer is doing is not right at all.
    We would like to help you help us but you can only start earliest Dec or Jan next year. Also, if you are with Agency then we have to pay agency fee, which defeats the purpose of posting ad here.
    We are a Franco-Chinese family looking for someone to start with us in Dec or Jan because we are moving to a new place where our helper will have her own room. We have 3 spirited but lovely children.
    Contact me if you have a paying account or let me know if I should contact you.

  4. e.almomen 03/11/201812:27 pm

    Starting june (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/)

    I have two children

    7 yrs daughter
    2 yrs son

  5. yvette23 23/12/20189:51 pm

    Hi Vern! We are a small family of three. Myself: I am originally from the Netherlands, my spouse: Singaporean, and we have an adorable little baby girl age 9 months. I will be returning to work in January, and we just moved into a new place, so we need a helper to start asap! Mainly to help out with domestic chores, and to help take care of our baby girl. In return for your hard work we provide good living/working conditions and a warm home environment. Let me know if you are interested we can arrange interview. 🙂 Thank you!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Verna
  • Member Since: 14/10/2018

Other items listed by Verna

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Verna »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.