Looking for a Babysitter Job - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for a Babysitter Job

Ad Details

  • District: woodlands
  • Postal Code: 730017
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision
  • Listed: 13/08/2019 9:20 am
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

Hi.

I’m Deanna, 19 years old.

I’m not studying anymore and I'm currently looking for a full time job.

I love playing with kids. I have a lot of baby cousins that I took care of ever since I was primary 4. I have a baby sister aged 1 years old now and I've been handling her since she was a few months old bc my mom had to go out and work.

I am good at feeding the baby, diaper change and many more.

I am trustworthy and I am able to give love and care for kids like my own child.

Ad Reference ID: 4065d5173e4e2a3e

  

4 Responses to “Looking for a Babysitter Job”

  1. Noorr 20/08/20191:33 pm

    Hi. Are you local? Are you available from Mon to Fri 8pm to 7pm. Thanks

  2. yywang 27/08/20194:15 pm

    Hi,are you available from 7.30am to 7pm,Monday to Friday?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: deannarsl
  • Member Since: 12/08/2019

Other items listed by deannarsl

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by deannarsl »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups 3 - 5 times per week
Will stop automatically after 5 unopened emails

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.